Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
MENU

Staff Directory

     
          




No. Name Designation Email
1. Dr Jamaliah Binti Laham Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E52) jamaliah@mpib.gov.my
2. Imraan Fahmi Bin Tajul Arifin Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E41 (mangku E44)) imraanfahmi@mpib.gov.my
3. Ary Putra Bin Tajuddin Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E41) aryputra@mpib.gov.my
4. Ruhaidah Binti Abas Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E41) ruhaidah@mpib.gov.my
5. Nurul Aini Binti Rohaizat Penolong Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E29 (Mangku E32)) nurulaini@mpib.gov.my
6. Noor Idzhamshah Bin Md Ali Penolong Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E29) nooridzhamshah@mpib.gov.my
7. Mohd Faris Bin Mohd Nor Penolong Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E29) faris@mpib.gov.my
8. Mohd Mahdan Bin Ibrahim Penolong Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E29) mahdan@mpib.gov.my
9. Akram Zaki Bin Abd Razak Penolong Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E19) akram.zaki@mpib.gov.my
10. Hawalin Binti Ismail Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian / Operasi) (N19) hawalin@mpib.gov.my


Malaysian Pineapple Industry Board
Wisma Nanas, No. 5, Jalan Padi Mahsuri
Bandar Baru UDA,
81200 Johor Bahru,
Johor, Malaysia

Hotline : 07-236 1211 / 07-236 1012
Fax No : 07-236 5694 / 07-236 5451
umum@mpib.gov.my

Best view in Chrome version, Mozilla Firefox and Internet Explorer 11 and above

Last update: 28 July 2021 at 14:45:24

20621
Visit Today : 435
This Month : 11625
Total Visit : 20621
Who's Online : 6
© 2021 Malaysian Pineapple Industry Board
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram