MENU

Staff Directory

     
          




No.NameDesignationEmail
1.Nurul Amirah Binti Mohd AtanPegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E41)nurulamirah[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
2.Sharifah Sheikhah Binti Syed OmarPenolong Pegawai Tadbir (N32)sharifah[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
3.Nurull Hidayati Binti M HanafiahPembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian / Operasi) (N22)nurullhidayati[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
4.Mohd Farid Bin ArifanPembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian / Operasi) (N22)farid[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
5.Yohanis Andina Binti Mohd Ashik RamamurthiPegawai Khidmat Pelanggan (N22)yohanis[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
6.Nor Azreen Binti HamidunPembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian / Operasi) (N19)norazreen[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
7.Rina Amira Binti Noor KhuszairyPembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian / Operasi) (N19) rinaamira[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
8.Nor Nadia Amalina Binti RoszanPembantu Operasi (N11)nadia[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
9.Anuar Bin OthmanPemandu Kenderaan (H14)anuar[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
10.Saharudin Bin AtanPemandu Kenderaan (H14)saharudin[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
11.Mazelan Bin A. Rahmad @ Abd. RahmanPemandu Kenderaan (H14)mazelan[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
12.Rafee Bin Abdul AzizPemandu Kenderaan (H14)rafee[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
13.Azman Bin AhmadPemandu Kenderaan (H11)azmanahmad[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
14.Mohammad Halim Bin HamidPemandu Kenderaan (H11)halim[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
15.Budi Khairuddin Bin AbdullahPemandu Kenderaan (H11)budi[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
16.Mohd Sharifudin Bin M SakdonPemandu Kenderaan (H11)sharifudin[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
17.Muhamad Azziq Qayyum Bin AdenanPemandu Kenderaan (H11)azziq.qayyum[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
18.Muhammat Busrani Bin BusmiriPemandu Kenderaan (H11)muhammat.busrani[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
19.Jumizar Bin RamliPemandu Kenderaan (H11)jumizar[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
20.Junizan Bin Mohd TahirPemandu Kenderaan (H11)junizan[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
21.Muhammad Haiqal Bin IshakPemandu Kenderaan (H11)haiqal[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
22.Mohamad Ajiman Bin MustariPembantu Awam (H14)ajiman[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
23.Hairil Syah Bin HassimPembantu Awam (H11)hairilsyah[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
24.Abdul Karim Bin AbdullahPembantu Awam (H11)karim[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my


Malaysian Pineapple Industry Board
Wisma Nanas, No. 5, Jalan Padi Mahsuri
Bandar Baru UDA,
81200 Johor Bahru,
Johor, Malaysia

Hotline : 07-236 1211 / 07-236 1012
Fax No : 07-236 5694 / 07-236 5451
umum[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my

Best view in Chrome version, Mozilla Firefox and Internet Explorer 11 and above

Last update: 15 March 2024 at 07:52:22

Jumlah Pengunjung May 2024 : 5498

Jumlah Pengunjung Sehingga May 2024 : 677976

© 2024 Malaysian Pineapple Industry Board
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram