Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
MENU

Staff Directory

     
          




No. Name Designation Email
1. Nurul Amirah Binti Mohd Atan Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E41) nurulamirah@mpib.gov.my
2. Sharifah Sheikhah Binti Syed Omar Penolong Pegawai Tadbir (N29) sharifah@mpib.gov.my
3. Raja Rohaya Binti Raja Salim Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian / Operasi) (N26) rohaya@mpib.gov.my
4. Nurull Hidayati Binti M Hanafiah Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian / Operasi) (N22) nurullhidayati@mpib.gov.my
5. Noorhalidah Binti Mohd Halil Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian / Operasi) (N22) noorhalidah@mpib.gov.my
6. Mohd Farid Bin Arifan Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian / Operasi) (N22) farid@mpib.gov.my
7. Norshila Binti Othman Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian / Operasi) (N19) norshila@mpib.gov.my
8. Sharifah Azura Binti Mohamad Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian / Operasi) (N19) shazura@mpib.gov.my
9. Yohanis Andina Binti Mohd Ashik Ramamurthi Pegawai Khidmat Pelanggan (N19) yohanis@mpib.gov.my
10. Nor Nadia Amalina Binti Roszan Pembantu Operasi (N11) nor.nadia.amalina@mpib.gov.my
11. Anuar Bin Othman Pemandu Kenderaan (H14) anuar@mpib.gov.my
12. Saharudin Bin Atan Pemandu Kenderaan (H14) saharudin@mpib.gov.my
13. Mazelan Bin A. Rahmad @ Abd. Rahman Pemandu Kenderaan (H14) mazelan@mpib.gov.my
14. Rafee Bin Abdul Aziz Pemandu Kenderaan (H11 (Mangku H14)) rafee@mpib.gov.my
15. Azman Bin Ahmad Pemandu Kenderaan (H11) azmanahmad@mpib.gov.my
16. Mohammad Halim Bin Hamid Pemandu Kenderaan (H11) halim@mpib.gov.my
17. Budi Khairuddin Bin Abdullah Pemandu Kenderaan (H11) budi@mpib.gov.my
18. Mohd Sharifudin Bin M Sakdon Pemandu Kenderaan (H11) sharifudin@mpib.gov.my
19. Muhamad Azziq Qayyum Bin Adenan Pemandu Kenderaan (H11) azziq.qayyum@mpib.gov.my
20. Sapandi Bin Abu Bakar Pemandu Kenderaan (H11) sapandi@mpib.gov.my
21. Muhammat Busrani Bin Busmiri Pemandu Kenderaan (H11) muhammat.busrani@mpib.gov.my
22. Jumizar Bin Ramli Pemandu Kenderaan (H11) jumizar@mpib.gov.my
23. Junizan Bin Mohd Tahir Pemandu Kenderaan (H11) junizan@mpib.gov.my
24. Muhammad Haiqal Bin Ishak Pemandu Kenderaan (H11) haiqal@mpib.gov.my
25. Mohamad Ajiman Bin Mustari Pembantu Awam (H14) ajiman@mpib.gov.my
26. Hairil Syah Bin Hassim Pembantu Awam (H11) hairilsyah@mpib.gov.my
27. Abdul Karim Bin Abdullah Pembantu Awam (H11) karim@mpib.gov.my


Malaysian Pineapple Industry Board
Wisma Nanas, No. 5, Jalan Padi Mahsuri
Bandar Baru UDA,
81200 Johor Bahru,
Johor, Malaysia

Hotline : 07-236 1211 / 07-236 1012
Fax No : 07-236 5694 / 07-236 5451
umum@mpib.gov.my

Best view in Chrome version, Mozilla Firefox and Internet Explorer 11 and above

Last update: 28 July 2021 at 14:45:24

20613
Visit Today : 427
This Month : 11617
Total Visit : 20613
Who's Online : 7
© 2021 Malaysian Pineapple Industry Board
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram