Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
MENU

Staff Directory

     
          




No. Name Designation Email
1. Mohd Zamani Bin Ab Ghani Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E44) zamani@mpib.gov.my
2. Mohd Azizi Bin Rahim Penolong Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E29) azizi@mpib.gov.my
3. Mohd Fadeli Bin Zakaria Penolong Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E29) fadeli@mpib.gov.my
4. Firdaus Bin Ibrahim Penolong Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E29) firdaus@mpib.gov.my
5. Che Mohd Hishammudin Bin Che Malik Penolong Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E29) hishammudin@mpib.gov.my
6. Safrizal Bin Zul Pembantu Ehwal Ekonomi (E19) safrizal@mpib.gov.my
7. Nik Suliana Binti Mat Saat Penolong Akauntan (W29) niksuliana@mpib.gov.my
8. Shairi Bin Mohamed Pemandu Kenderaan (H11) shairi@mpib.gov.my


Malaysian Pineapple Industry Board
Wisma Nanas, No. 5, Jalan Padi Mahsuri
Bandar Baru UDA,
81200 Johor Bahru,
Johor, Malaysia

Hotline : 07-236 1211 / 07-236 1012
Fax No : 07-236 5694 / 07-236 5451
umum@mpib.gov.my

Best view in Chrome version, Mozilla Firefox and Internet Explorer 11 and above

Last update: 28 July 2021 at 14:45:24

20610
Visit Today : 424
This Month : 11614
Total Visit : 20610
Who's Online : 8
© 2021 Malaysian Pineapple Industry Board
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram