Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
MENU

Staff Directory

     
          




No. Name Designation Email
1. Muhamad Yusni Bin Ramelan Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E41 (mangku E44)) muhamadyusni@mpib.gov.my
2. Shamsul Bin Jemi Penolong Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E32) shamsuljemi@mpib.gov.my
3. Suriliza Binti Zainal Abidin Penolong Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E29) suriliza@mpib.gov.my
4. Rizal Hafizi Bin Jamaludin Penolong Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E29) rizalhafizi@mpib.gov.my
5. Mohd Khalil Bin Mohd Jamil Penolong Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E29) mohdkhalil@mpib.gov.my
6. Mohd Samsul Bin Masood Penolong Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E29) samsul@mpib.gov.my
7. Ahmad Radzi Bin Musilim Penolong Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E29) radzi@mpib.gov.my
8. Mohd Raffee Bin Mohd Nassir Penolong Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E29) raffee@mpib.gov.my
9. Muhammad Khairul 'Azmi Bin Mat Som Pembantu Ehwal Ekonomi (E22) khairulazmi@mpib.gov.my
10. Mohd Azrin Rizwan Bin Anuar Pembantu Ehwal Ekonomi (Kontrak) (E19) azrinrizwan@mpib.gov.my
11. Ida Roohayu Binti Zahari Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian / Operasi) (N19) idaroohayu@mpib.gov.my
12. Siti Nurul Shafika Binti Mohamed Zeman Pembantu Tadbir (Kewangan) (W19) shafika@mpib.gov.my
13. Mathan A/L Muthan Pemandu Kenderaan (H11) mathan@mpib.gov.my
14. Sahrol Nizam Bin Ismail Pembantu Awam (H11) sahrolnizam@mpib.gov.my
15. Mohamad Zulkifli Bin Abdul Rashid Pembantu Awam (H11) mohamadzulkifli@mpib.gov.my
16. Abdul Rahman Bin Mustapha Pembantu Awam (H11) abdulrahman@mpib.gov.my


Malaysian Pineapple Industry Board
Wisma Nanas, No. 5, Jalan Padi Mahsuri
Bandar Baru UDA,
81200 Johor Bahru,
Johor, Malaysia

Hotline : 07-236 1211 / 07-236 1012
Fax No : 07-236 5694 / 07-236 5451
umum@mpib.gov.my

Best view in Chrome version, Mozilla Firefox and Internet Explorer 11 and above

Last update: 28 July 2021 at 14:45:24

20615
Visit Today : 429
This Month : 11619
Total Visit : 20615
Who's Online : 8
© 2021 Malaysian Pineapple Industry Board
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram