MENU

Staff Directory

     
          




No.NameDesignationEmail
1.Muhamad Yusni Bin RamelanPegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E44)muhamadyusni[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
2.Shamsul Bin JemiPenolong Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E32)shamsuljemi[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
3.Suriliza Binti Zainal AbidinPenolong Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E32)suriliza[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
4.Mohd Khalil Bin Mohd JamilPenolong Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E32)mohdkhalil[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
5.Mohd Samsul Bin MasoodPenolong Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E29)samsul[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
6.Ahmad Radzi Bin MusilimPenolong Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E29)radzi[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
7.Mohd Raffee Bin Mohd NassirPenolong Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E29)raffee[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
8.Mohd Ghazali Bin Abdul AzizPenolong Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E29)ghazali[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
9.Muhammad Khairul 'Azmi Bin Mat SomPembantu Ehwal Ekonomi (E22)khairulazmi[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
10.Ida Roohayu Binti ZahariPembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian / Operasi) (N19)idaroohayu[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
11.Siti Nurul Shafika Binti Mohamed ZemanPembantu Tadbir (Kewangan) (W19)shafika[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
12.Mathan A/L MuthanPemandu Kenderaan (H11)mathan[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
13.Sahrol Nizam Bin IsmailPembantu Awam (H11)sahrolnizam[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
14.Mohamad Zulkifli Bin Abdul RashidPembantu Awam (H11)mohamadzulkifli[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
15.Abdul Rahman Bin MustaphaPembantu Awam (H11)abdulrahman[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my


Malaysian Pineapple Industry Board
Wisma Nanas, No. 5, Jalan Padi Mahsuri
Bandar Baru UDA,
81200 Johor Bahru,
Johor, Malaysia

Hotline : 07-236 1211 / 07-236 1012
Fax No : 07-236 5694 / 07-236 5451
umum[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my

Best view in Chrome version, Mozilla Firefox and Internet Explorer 11 and above

Last update: 15 March 2024 at 07:52:22

Jumlah Pengunjung May 2024 : 5498

Jumlah Pengunjung Sehingga May 2024 : 677976

© 2024 Malaysian Pineapple Industry Board
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram