Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
MENU

Staff Directory

     
          




No. Name Designation Email
1. Onn Abdul Shukor Bin Tahiruddin Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E48 (Mangku E52)) onn@mpib.gov.my
2. Mohd Nazaiful Azdi Bin Rahman Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E44) nazaiful@mpib.gov.my
3. Hairul Bin Laham Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E41) hairul@mpib.gov.my
4. Nor Diana Binti Abdullah Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E41) nordiana@mpib.gov.my
5. Nur Zahilah Binti Tohak Penolong Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E38) nurzahilah@mpib.gov.my
6. Mohd Ikram Bin A Hamid Penolong Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E29) mohdikram@mpib.gov.my
7. Mohd Samsudin Bin Ismail Penolong Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E29) samsudin@mpib.gov.my
8. Marianna Binti Mansor Penolong Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E32) marianna@mpib.gov.my
9. Muhamad Iskandar Bin Azman Penolong Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E29) iskandar@mpib.gov.my
10. Aidatazilah Binti Tahar Penolong Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E29) aidatazilah@mpib.gov.my
11. Syafitt Putera Bin Talib Penolong Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E29) syafitt@mpib.gov.my
12. Mohd Fammy Bin Mohamed Islam Penolong Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E29) fammy@mpib.gov.my
13. Mohd Esa Bin Bachok Pembantu Ehwal Ekonomi (E22 (Mangku E26)) esa@mpib.gov.my
14. Rahimah Binti Sabri Pembantu Ehwal Ekonomi (E19 (Mangku E22)) rahimah@mpib.gov.my
15. Annie Liyana Binti Mohd Azani Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian / Operasi) (N22) annieliyana@mpib.gov.my
16. Abdul Razak Bin Muhiddin Pembantu Ehwal Ekonomi (E19) abdulrazak@mpib.gov.my


Malaysian Pineapple Industry Board
Wisma Nanas, No. 5, Jalan Padi Mahsuri
Bandar Baru UDA,
81200 Johor Bahru,
Johor, Malaysia

Hotline : 07-236 1211 / 07-236 1012
Fax No : 07-236 5694 / 07-236 5451
umum@mpib.gov.my

Best view in Chrome version, Mozilla Firefox and Internet Explorer 11 and above

Last update: 28 July 2021 at 14:45:24

20609
Visit Today : 423
This Month : 11613
Total Visit : 20609
Who's Online : 8
© 2021 Malaysian Pineapple Industry Board
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram