Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
MENU

Staff Directory

     
          




No. Name Designation Email
1. Ahmad Fittri Shah Bin Mohd Yussof Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E48) ahmadfitri@mpib.gov.my
2. Mohd Yunos Bin Ahmad Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E44) mohdyunos@mpib.gov.my
3. Ahmad Miqdad Bin Mohsin Penolong Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E32 (Mangku E38)) miqdad@mpib.gov.my
4. Assalinda Binti Saleh Penolong Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E29) assalinda@mpib.gov.my
5. Hasren Bin Amat Sibani @ Fahrudin Penolong Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E29) hasren@mpib.gov.my
6. Suriati Binti Yaakob Penolong Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E29) suriati@mpib.gov.my
7. Mohd Apandi Bin Arbain Penolong Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E29) apandi@mpib.gov.my
8. Muhammad Muhaymin Bin Abd Rahmat Penolong Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E29) muhaymin@mpib.gov.my
9. Kosong Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian / Operasi) (N22) -


Malaysian Pineapple Industry Board
Wisma Nanas, No. 5, Jalan Padi Mahsuri
Bandar Baru UDA,
81200 Johor Bahru,
Johor, Malaysia

Hotline : 07-236 1211 / 07-236 1012
Fax No : 07-236 5694 / 07-236 5451
umum@mpib.gov.my

Best view in Chrome version, Mozilla Firefox and Internet Explorer 11 and above

Last update: 28 July 2021 at 14:45:24

20621
Visit Today : 435
This Month : 11625
Total Visit : 20621
Who's Online : 5
© 2021 Malaysian Pineapple Industry Board
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram