MENU

Staff Directory

     
          




No.NameDesignationEmail
1.Salahuddin Bin IdrusPegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E48)salahuddin[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
2.Norina Binti RatmanPegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E44)norina[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
3.Mahathir Bin MardzukiPenolong Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E32)mahathir[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
4.Noorwani Binti MusaPenolong Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E32)noorwani[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
5.Norazimah Binti JasmiPenolong Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E29)norazimah[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
6.Mohd Zaki Zamani Bin Abu SamahPenolong Pegawai Ehwal Ekonomi (E29)zakizamani[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
7.Lizawati Binti Mohd IsaPembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian / Operasi) (N22)lizawati[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
8.Siti Sabihah Binti SalonPembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian / Operasi) (N22)sabihah[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
9.Noridayu Binti NordinPembantu Ehwal Ekonomi (E22)noridayu[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
10.Siti Nuraini Binti AzmiPembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian / Operasi) (N22)sitinuraini[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
11.Nurul Hana Binti YusriPembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian / Operasi) (N22)hana[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
12.Khairunisa'a Binti M. SalehPembantu Operasi (N11)khairunisa[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
13.Rudi Bin EliasPemandu Kenderaan (H14)rudi[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
14.Mohd Faizul Bin KasimPemandu Kenderaan (H11)mohdfaizul[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
15.Mohd Rashid Bin Md YasinPemandu Kenderaan (H11)mohrashid[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
16.Sawal Bin MantaliPemandu Kenderaan (H11)sawal[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
17.Mohamad Jambri Bin HashimPemandu Kenderaan (H11)jambri[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
18.Nor Azman Bin KasniPemandu Kenderaan (H11)norazmankasni[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
19.Zuhail Bin IbrahimPemandu Kenderaan (H11)zuhail[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
20.Md Yatim Bin SulimanPemandu Kenderaan (H11)mdyatim[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
21.Abdul Rahim Bin KhaironPemandu Kenderaan (H11)abdulrahim[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
22.Noramin Bin SaipPemandu Kenderaan (H11)noramin[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
23.Brahim Bin Syeed AliPembantu Awam (H14)brahim[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
24.Abd Basid Bin MohamedPembantu Awam (H14)basid[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
25.Zulkifli Bin AhmadPembantu Awam (H14)zulkifli[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
26.Anita Binti SuhotPembantu Awam (H11)anita[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
27.Abdul Patri Bin Abdul KarimPembantu Awam (H11)abdulpatri[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
28.Hairi Bin SharipPembantu Awam (H11)hairi[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
29.Jasni Bin HashimPembantu Awam (H11)jasni[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
30.Khairul Azhar Bin A RahmanPembantu Awam (H11)khairulazhar[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
31.Mohamad Fairus Bin HussinPembantu Awam (H11)fairus[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
32.Mohamad Hairul Bin Abdul WahidPembantu Awam (H11)mohamadhairul[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
33.Mohamad Sami Sulhi Bin ZakariaPembantu Awam (H11)samisulhi[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
34.Mohd Azhar Bin NordinPembantu Awam (H11)mohdazhar[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
35.Muhammad Nasuha Bin RamliPembantu Awam (H11)muhdnasuha[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
36.Mohd Azlan Bin Talid @ TalibPembantu Awam (H11)mohdazlan[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
37.Erwan Erizull Bin Juwahir @ JawahirPembantu Awam (H11)erwan[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
38.Mohd Hashim Bin NordinPembantu Awam (H11)mohdhashim[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my
39.Sarizal Bin Md SariyanPembantu Awam (H11)sarizal[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my


Malaysian Pineapple Industry Board
Wisma Nanas, No. 5, Jalan Padi Mahsuri
Bandar Baru UDA,
81200 Johor Bahru,
Johor, Malaysia

Hotline : 07-236 1211 / 07-236 1012
Fax No : 07-236 5694 / 07-236 5451
umum[at]mpib[dot]gov[dot]my

Best view in Chrome version, Mozilla Firefox and Internet Explorer 11 and above

Last update: 15 March 2024 at 07:52:22

Jumlah Pengunjung May 2024 : 5498

Jumlah Pengunjung Sehingga May 2024 : 677976

© 2024 Malaysian Pineapple Industry Board
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram